Skip to Navigation

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

— Science and Engineering since 1885 —

South Dakota School of Mines & Technology

    South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
   
 
  Oct 23, 2017
 
 
    
2017-2018 SDSM&T Academic Catalog

Minors from Other South Dakota Regental Institutions


Return to Academic Programs Return to: Academic Programs

SDSM&T degree seeking students may complete requirements for any minor at any Regental university (Black Hills State University, Dakota State University, Northern State University, South Dakota State University or the University of South Dakota) that has been approved to grant that minor.  This minor will be recorded on the transcript in conjunction with the degree/minor from the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology.  (BOR Policy 2:2)

For information about the minors offered in the Regental system, the contact person for each university is listed below.

Black Hills State University - Contact Ramona Collins (605-642-6577) or Ramona.Collins@bhsu.edu

Dakota State University - Contact Sandy Anderson ((605-256-5144) or Sandy.Anderson@dsu.edu

Northern State University - Contact Cherie Sauer (605-626-7768) or sauerc@northern.edu

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology - Contact Carla Cermenaro (605-394-2649) or Carla.Cermenaro@sdsmt.edu

South Dakota State University - Contact Bailey Davis (605-688-4488) or Bailey.Davis@sdstate.edu

University of South Dakota - Contact Larry Hudson (605-677-5339) or Larry.Hudson@usd.edu

Return to Academic Programs Return to: Academic Programs