Jul 17, 2019  
2018-2019 SDSM&T Academic Catalog 
    
2018-2019 SDSM&T Academic Catalog

Minors from Other South Dakota Regental Institutions


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Programs

SD Mines degree seeking students may complete requirements for any minor at any Regental university (Black Hills State University, Dakota State University, Northern State University, South Dakota State University or the University of South Dakota) that has been approved to grant that minor.  This minor will be recorded on the transcript in conjunction with the degree/minor from the South Dakota School of Mines and Technology.  (BOR Policy 2:29)

For information about the minors offered in the Regental system, the contact person for each university is listed below.

Black Hills State University - Contact April Meeker (605-642-6567) or April.Meeker@bhsu.edu

Dakota State University - Contact Kathy Callies (605-256-5143) or Kathy.Callies@dsu.edu

Northern State University - Contact Stephanie Hawkinson (605-626-7768) or Stephanie.Hawkinson@northern.edu

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology - Contact Diana Eastman (605-394-1288) or Diana.Eastman@sdsmt.edu

South Dakota State University - Elizabeth (Bess) Pallares (605-688-4488) Bess.Pallares@sdstate.edu

University of South Dakota - Contact Chelsey Harrington (605-677-8824) or Chelsey.Harrington@usd.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Academic Programs